Seen last night: I-4 Fest (Tam Tam, Room Full of Strangers, Sarah Purser, and more)

I-4 Fest at Austin’s Coffee was an excellent way to spend July 4th, with a great lineup of bands, reasonably priced drinks and eats, and, of course, a fantastic community vibe. I wasn’t able to hang out all day, due to a torrential downpour, and other obligations, but the few hours I did hang out were fun indeed. Here are some shots I took in the afternoon and the evening; unfortunately, I missed the likes of Daikaiju and Alias Punch (and only caught the last half a song by Kelly Craven), so some notable acts are definitely missing from this photo set.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Seen last night: I-4 Fest (Tam Tam, Room Full of Strangers, Sarah Purser, and more)

  1. I never saw The Die Tryin’s before but I thought both bands they were in were great 🙂

Leave a Reply

